Governance Committee:
Monitors and sets objectives towards the mission and goals of the Collaborative.

Ron Friesen, Air Resources Board
(916) 323-1508 or [email protected]

Deployment Committee:
Develops and implements deployment strategies for a variety of fuel cell technologies.

Doug Grandy, Department of General Services
(916) 375-4403 or [email protected]

Transportation Interface Committee:
Investigate potential new technology initiatives that would integrate mobile and stationary fuel cell effort.

Professor Scott Samuelsen
Director, National Fuel Cell Research Program
(949) 824-5468 or [email protected]

Outreach Committee:
Develop and implement outreach and educational activities in support of the collaborative mission.

Kathy Haq
National Fuel Cell Research Center
(949) 824-1999 ext 118 or [email protected]